Home » Internet » 10 câu nói tiếng Anh lãng mạn nhất dành cho người mình yêu trọn đời

10 câu nói tiếng Anh lãng mạn nhất dành cho người mình yêu trọn đời

Ai bảo tiếng Anh là không lãng mạn, không bay bổng nhỉ. Ngôn ngữ quen thuộc hàng ngày này cũng có giai điệu riêng đấy chứ! Hãy cùng đọc và cảm nhận 10 câu nói lãng mạn nhất của người nam dành cho người yêu nữ trọn đời của mình nhé!

1 – If I had to choose between breathing and loving you, I would use my last breath to say, I love you.

Image

2 – I sent an angel to look over you at night. The angel came back a minute later and I asked it why. It told me Angels don’t watch other angels.

Image

3 – I could conquer the world with just one hand as long as you were holding the other.

Image

4 – Last night I looked up into the stars and matched each one with a reason why I love you. I was doing great untill I ran out of stars.

Image

5 – My love for you is like a circle it has no beginning and will know of no end.

Image

6 – When giving her a dozen roses, 11 real and 1 fake, say I will love you until the last rose dies.

Image

7 – I miss you when I’m not with you….when I’m not with you all I do is think about you…when I think about you I just want to be with you….and when I’m with you it’s like all of my dreams have come true.

Image

8 – Look into my eyes and you’ll find me. look into my heart and you’ll find you.

Image

9 – The shortest word for me is I. The sweetest word for me is love. The only word for me is you.

Image

10 – When I’m near you I’m a better Me and when you’re away I’m only half the man I want to be.

Image

DVD (sưu tầm)

Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh

Ngày 13 tháng 3 năm 2014

Leave a Reply

